GasChem Team

 

Kordes, Michael

POSITION: Managing Director
PHONE:
(49) 172 - 41 38 035
MAIL:
  kordes@gaschem.de
ICE:
mkordes

Schmidt, Thomas

POSITION: Managing Director
PHONE:
(49) 172 - 41 38 036
MAIL:
  schmidt@gaschem.de
ICE:
tschmidt6

Lewrenz, Jasmin

POSITION: Chartering & Operations
PHONE:
(49) 173 - 23 97 937
MAIL:
  lewrenz@gaschem.de
ICE:
jlewrenz

Westphal, Olaf

POSITION: Chartering & Operations
PHONE:
(49) 172 - 51 62 491
MAIL:
  westphal@gaschem.de
ICE:
owestphal

Frohwein, Jutta

POSITION: Chartering & operations
PHONE:
(49) 172 - 40 38 037
MAIL:
  frohwein@gaschem.de
ICE:
jfrohwein

Wriedt, Daniel

POSITION: Chartering & Operations
PHONE:
(49) 172 - 41 66 626
MAIL:
  wriedt@gaschem.de
ICE:
dwriedt

Britta Leeling

POSITION: Chartering & Operations
PHONE:
(49) 172 - 44 32 605
MAIL:
  leeling@gaschem.de
ICE:
bleeling

Schlichter, Tim

POSITION: Chartering & Operations
PHONE:
(49) 172 - 44 11 058
MAIL:
  schlichter@gaschem.de
ICE:
tschlichter

Oelbüttel, Dörte

POSITION: Administration & Operations
PHONE:
(49) 40 - 32 58 70 0
MAIL:
  oelbüttel@gaschem.de
ICE:
doelbuttel

Zastrow, Linda

POSITION: Administration
PHONE:
(49) 40 - 32 58 70 0
MAIL:
  zastrow@gaschem.de
ICE:
lzastrow