GasChem Team

 

Thomas Schmidt

POSITION: Managing Director
PHONE:
(49) 172 - 41 38 036
MAIL:
  schmidt@gaschem.de
ICE:
tschmidt6

Olaf Westphal

POSITION: Chartering Director
PHONE:
(49) 172 - 51 62 491
MAIL:
  westphal@gaschem.de
ICE:
owestphal

Daniel Wriedt

POSITION: Chartering Director
PHONE:
(49) 172 - 41 66 626
MAIL:
  wriedt@gaschem.de
ICE:
dwriedt

Jasmin Lewrenz

POSITION: Chartering & Operations
PHONE:
(49) 173 - 23 97 937
MAIL:
  lewrenz@gaschem.de
ICE:
jlewrenz

Jutta Frohwein

POSITION: Chartering & operations
PHONE:
(49) 172 - 40 38 037
MAIL:
  frohwein@gaschem.de
ICE:
jfrohwein

Britta Leeling

POSITION: Chartering & Operations
PHONE:
(49) 172 - 44 32 605
MAIL:
  leeling@gaschem.de
ICE:
bleeling

Tim Schlichter

POSITION: Chartering & Operations
PHONE:
(49) 172 - 44 11 058
MAIL:
  schlichter@gaschem.de
ICE:
tschlichter

Dörte Oelbüttel

POSITION: Administration & Operations
PHONE:
(49) 40 - 32 58 70 0
MAIL:
  oelbüttel@gaschem.de
ICE:
doelbuttel

Linda Zastrow

POSITION: Administration
PHONE:
(49) 40 - 32 58 70 0
MAIL:
  zastrow@gaschem.de
ICE:
lzastrow